5705 Fairfax Rd Bakersfield, CA 93306  Local: (661) 636-7456
Customer Reviews
HEAVENS SCENT FLORAL SHOP
Local Bakersfield, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your service is amazing, reliable and the arrangements are beautiful! I will always use your company for my floral needs! Thank you! Brandi Chambers Baldwin
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The website was easy to navigate.
Date: Jul 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

Excellent customer service, beautiful arrangements, thank you again.
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Quick and friendly service.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love using your site. Ordered flowers on Thursday for mothers day and had them delivered Saturday. No extra charges, on time delivery, flowers in great condition. Much better than big name online florists
Date: Sep 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Mom's flowers were perfect!!! I couldn't have asked for anything better. It was all done with love, and it showed! Thank You So Much! You really are Heaven Sent!!!
Date: Aug 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you very much. She loved the flowers :( the balloon flew away before she got to see it.
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

PERFECT, BEAUTIFUL, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Date: Jul 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very impressed! I ordered flowers at 11am for same day delivery online and flowers were received on the same day.
Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered the featured item " straight from the heart" for my mom's birthday. The flowers were delivered to here work right in the morning like I wanted it to be. My mom was so pleased with the flowers they were really beautiful, just as they were pictured. Thanks for making my mom's birthday great.-Cory Beck
Flower Delivery To Bakersfield, CA
See Delivery Areas